Completed Shelf: Recently Added

muffinpopcorn

 Recent Activity

m
muffinpopcorn added a title to their For later shelf Sep 18 2020
For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact , Clementine Beauvais' In Paris with You is a sweeping romance about the love that got away that #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls "pure delight." Eugene and Tatiana could...
m
muffinpopcorn added a title to their For later shelf Sep 18 2020

Beyond the Pale

Book - 2004
Includes excerpts from: Drew Hayden Taylor - The Buz'Gem Blues Sunil Kuruvilla - Rice Boy Terrie A. Hamazaki - Furasato Tasha Faye Evans - She Stands Still Joy Russell - Hogan's Alley Walter Borden - Tightrope Time Lisa Codrington - Cast Iron...
m
muffinpopcorn added a title to their For later shelf Sep 18 2020

Sonic the Hedgehog

DVD - 2020
The film follows the (mis)adventures of Sonic as he navigates the complexities of life on Earth with his newfound, human, best friend Tom Wachowski. Sonic and Tom join forces to try and stop the villainous Dr. Robotnik from capturing Sonic and...
m
muffinpopcorn added a title to their For later shelf Sep 18 2020
A fearless and semi-autobiographical novel about acting, Hollywood, agents, celebrity, privilege, friendship, romance, addiction to relevance, fear of personal erasure, destruction of persona, and apocalypses within and without. Meet Jim Carrey....
m
muffinpopcorn added a title to their For later shelf Sep 18 2020
A collection of twenty-one short stories following a youth from childhood to adolescence as he navigates the complex realms of sexuality, gender, racial politics, religion, and belonging.
[]
[]
To Top