Games. Harry Potter. Haribo Gold-BearsRead More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

16 Lists

LPL_KarenA

 Recent Activity

l
LPL_KarenA rated a title Jul 13 2019
LPL_KarenA's rating
l
LPL_KarenA made a comment Jul 13 2019
"Life is confusing and tough enough as a teenager, but coming to terms with your own sexuality amidst family secrets in a Catholic family is much harder. Take a look at the life of Amanda in "Kiss Number 8" set during a time period of ch..." Permalink
l
LPL_KarenA rated a title Jul 13 2019
l
LPL_KarenA made a comment Jul 13 2019
"A quirky graphic novel perfect for fans of "Adventure Time" and "Over the Garden Wall"." Permalink
l
LPL_KarenA made a comment Jul 02 2019
"A solid first look at the Stonewall uprising for a younger audience. Includes an interview with Martin Boyce, pictures from the era, a glossary, and a list for more information (including a podcast!). All in all a worthy beginning book on the hist..." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top