Onslaught : the Complete Epic. Book 1

Book - 2008
Rate this:
It begins here! The saga that literally remade the Marvel Universe of the 1990s is collected in chronological order across four volumes! The psionic force of nature known only as Onslaught sprang forth from the fractured psyche of mutant mentor Charles Xavier and the genetic terrorist called Magneto. Powered by his progenitors' rage, Onslaught laid siege to humanity - touching off a catalysmic conflict destined to deprive a world of its most revered icons! Collects X-Men #53-54, Uncanny X-Men #334-335, Avengers #400-401, Onslaught: X-Men, X-Man #18, X-Force #57, Cable #34 and Incredible Hulk #444.
Publisher: New York : Marvel, c2008.
ISBN: 9780785128236
Branch Call Number: Graphic Y Fic
Characteristics: 1 v. (unpaged) : chiefly col. ill. ; 26 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at SLPL.

Try searching for X-Men to see if SLPL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top