Ain't Misbehavin'

Ain't Misbehavin'

The New Fats Waller Musical Show

Printed Music - 1978
Rate this:
(Vocal Selections). 24 vocal selections, including: Ain't Misbehavin' * Cash for Your Trash * Honeysuckle Rose * I Can't Give You Anything but Love * I'm Gonna Sit Right down and Write Myself a Letter * I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling * Jitterbug Waltz * The Joint Is Jumpin' * Ladies Who Sing with the Band * Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do * That Ain't Right * and more.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : H. Leonard Pub. Corp., [1978]
ISBN: 9780881885347
Branch Call Number: M 782.14
M1508 .A36 1978x
782.815 W198a 19
Characteristics: 1 vocal score (104 p.) ; 31 cm.
Additional Contributors: Waller, Fats 1904-1943.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SLPL

To Top