The Stirling Prize

The Stirling Prize

Ten Years of Architecture and Innovation

Book - 2006
Rate this:
The Stirling Prize has been awarded annually by the Royal Institute of British Architects since 1996 to the architects of the building that has made the greatest contribution to the evolution of architecture and the built environment. This is a celebration of the shortlisted and winning buildings over ten years.
Publisher: London ; New York : Merrell ; London : In association with RIBA Trust, 2006.
ISBN: 9781858943213
Branch Call Number: 720.7941
Characteristics: 224 p. : col. ill., plans ; 29 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SLPL

To Top