Witch Buster

Witch Buster

1-2

Book - 2013
Rate this:
Witch Buster is an all new shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemi st, presented in two-volumes-in-one omnibus format. Seven Seas will release the entire action-packed series across six low-priced omnibus editions.In a world where witches have declared war against humankind, an agency of professional witch hunters is formed to defend humanity.Tasha Godspell, also known as the "Magic Marksman," is one of the best witch hunters there is. Along with his sword-wielding Jack-o'-Lantern partner known as Halloween, Tasha puts his magical training and special weaponry to good use as he tracks down his prey. And yet, he cannot bring himself to fully hate the very witches he is tasked to destroy. 
Publisher: [Los Angeles, California] : Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC, [2013]
ISBN: 9781626920224
1626920222
Branch Call Number: Graphic Y Fic
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly illustrations ; 19 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at SLPL.

Try searching for Witch Buster to see if SLPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest for Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top